Vai al contenuto


Lap Time in TV STyle on Race mode


  • Per cortesia connettiti per rispondere
3 risposte a questa discussione

#1 nanopoker

nanopoker

    Principiante

  • Members
  • 2 messaggi

Inviato 03 gennaio 2009 - 01:45

Good night.

Firstable, thankyou very much for your attencion reading this post.

I would like to know if itīs possible monitoring the current lap time in Race mode as well as your can do during practice o qualifiy.

I habe looking for this opcion but have been impossible to me find it.

In case of being impossible any sugestion for me.

Apreciate.

#2 carlomaker

carlomaker

    Membro ROTW VIP

  • ROTW Member
  • 2443 messaggi
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:FOZZA PALEMMO!!!!

Inviato 05 gennaio 2009 - 10:27

In Race mode , look someone in full screen mode and then enable Laps Times( Alt + m , i believe by default) .numpad keys can help u to find drivers by position.

#3 nanopoker

nanopoker

    Principiante

  • Members
  • 2 messaggi

Inviato 09 gennaio 2009 - 01:44

Thankyou for your answer but probably I didn't explain exactly what i was talking about. May be I picture is most value than 1000 words.

I was talking de information inside the red circle, it is present in practices and qualifications but not in race or i don't know to do it. This was my question.

Regards.

Allega File(s)

  • Allega File  Dibujo.JPG   126,86K   33 Numero di downloads


#4 carlomaker

carlomaker

    Membro ROTW VIP

  • ROTW Member
  • 2443 messaggi
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:FOZZA PALEMMO!!!!

Inviato 18 gennaio 2009 - 10:56

mmm no sorry there isn't




0 utente(i) stanno leggendo questa discussione

0 utenti, 0 ospiti, 0 utenti anonimi